FAQ

General

Our goal is to offer the community a 100% authentic escort directory, while developing tools that make the environment safer for sex workers.

As a client, you have access to the most authentic escort directory in Canada: no fake profiles, no duplicates. You view real profiles, for a reliable and enjoyable experience. As a worker, you appear on the fastest-growing escort site in Canada. Activate "Available" mode and our algorithm will take care of putting your profile forward to give you maximum visibility. As a bonus, you get a modern and intuitive interface, designed to make navigation simple, enjoyable and efficient.

We are a passionate team who wants to provide the best user experience possible. We are in constant communication with workers and clients to provide a high-quality platform that fits the needs of the community.

If you have access to the email address associated with the lost account, please reset your password. If you do not have access to it, please contact us.

On mobile, press and hold a message to display the delete action. On a computer, hover over it with the cursor. You can only delete your own messages.

If you simply do not want to appear in the North Babes directory, you can use the ghost mode. In case you want to delete your account permanently, go to the "Settings" page. On this page you will find a button labelled "Delete my account" that will allow you to delete your account.

Your session remains active when you close your browser. However, if you use private browsing, you will need to log in again every time you open your browser. For the best experience, we recommend using standard browsing mode.

Workers

To be listed in the directory, simply create an account by filling out the registration form.

Ghost mode makes your profile invisible. As such, you no longer appear in the North Babes directory. However, you still have access to your profile and can continue your existing conversations.

Log in to your account and go to the profile edit page. On this page, you will find a switch in the "Preferences" section that allows you to enable and disable messaging. When messaging is disabled, you can continue your existing conversations, but other users cannot start a new conversation with you.

Clients

Libertine mode allows you to appear in the public directory dedicated to libertines.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us
HomeFavoritesLog in